2012 IOM European Championships

A new post in MYA UK Racing comment that the champions are going to Croatia:



” Hosted by the Croatian IOM skippers a full team of 10 will be travelling to Cres in Croatia to compete from the 17th to 24th October.

The skippers are:

Brad Gibson Birkenhead
Martin Roberts Birkenhead
Robert Walsh Fleetwood
Graham Elliott Birkenhead
Graham Bantock Chelmsford
Tony Edwards Leicestershire
Josh King Windrush
Mark Dennis Chelmsford
John Cleave Ryde
Terry King Windrush

About Fred Schmidt

Engenheiro Naval interessado em projeto de veleiros radio-controlados. Naval Architect interested in RC sailboats design
This entry was posted in Não categorizado. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s